2021

Term 1

Tuesday 2nd Feb – Thursday 1st Apr

Labour Day – Mon 1st March

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Tue 2nd March

Good Friday – Fri 2nd April

Easter Monday – Mon 5th April

Term 2 

Monday 19th Apr – Friday 25th Jun

Anzac Day (public holiday) – Mon 26th April

Early Childhood & Primary Pupil Free Day – Fri 28th May

WA Day Public Holiday  – Mon 7th June

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Fri 18th June

Term 3

Monday 19th Jul – Thursday 23rd Sep

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Mon 16th August

Open Day – Sat 28th August (Compulsory Attendance)

School Holiday – Mon 30th August

Term 4

Monday 11th Oct – Tuesday 14th Dec (Half Day)

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Fri 12th November

High School Pupil Free Day – Mon 29th November 

 

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1st Feb – Friday 8th Apr

Labour Day – Mon 7th March

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Tues 8th March

Good Friday – Fri 15th April

Easter Monday – Mon 18th April

Term 2 

Tuesday 26th Apr – Friday 24th Jun

Anzac Day – Mon 25th April

Early Childhood & Primary Pupil Free Day – Fri 3rd June

WA Day Public Holiday  – Mon 6th June

High School Pupil Free Day – Fri 17th June

Term 3

Monday 18th Jul – Thursday 22nd Sep

Open Day – Sat 27th August (Compulsory Attendance)

Whole School Holiday – Mon 29th August

Term 4

Monday 10th Oct – Wednesday 14th Dec (Half Day)

Whole School Pupil Free Day – Fri 11th November

High School Pupil Free Day – Mon 28th November

 

School Hours

Level of SchoolingStart TimeFinish Time
Playgroup9:15 am11:15 am
Kindy 4 A (Tues, Wed)8:45 am12:45 pm
Kindy 4B (Thurs, Fri)8:45 am12:45 pm
Kindy 5 (Mon, Tues & Wed)8:50 am2:50 pm
Kindy 5 (Thur, Fri)8:50 am1:00 pm
Kindy 6 (Mon - Fri)8:50 am2:50 pm
Kindy 6 - (Thurs)8:50 am1:00 pm
Primary ( Mon - Fri)8:35 am3:00 pm
Primary (Thurs)8:35 am2:15 pm
High School (Mon, Tues, Wed) 8:30 am3:10 pm
High School (Thurs)8:30 am2:30 pm
High School (Fri)8:30 am3:00 pm